The website GK-IQ.COM contains General Knowledge of Nepal , World, Science, Sports and day to day important information in the form of simple questions and answers. These Nepal General Knowledge Questions and Answers may be useful to any individuals preparing for competitive examinations like Lok Sewa Ayog , Banking Jobs or for different private and government related jobs. Most GK are based on politics, science and technology,sports,agriculture, tourism, banking, aviation, economics, democracy, history of Nepal. The website have tired to collect best and right information from different source both online and offline. Please advise for any wrong information provided by this website.

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Signatories of SAARC Charter

1. Birendra Bir Bikram Shah Dev, King of Nepal
2. Rajiv Gandhi, Prime minister of India
3. Muhammad Zia-Ul-Haq ,President ofPakistan
4. Maumoon Abdul Gayoom, President of Maldives
5. Jigme Singye Wangchuk, King Of Bhutan
6.Junius Richard Jayewardene, President of Srilanka
7. Hussain Muhammad Ersahad, President of Bangladesh.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Form


Email *

Message *