Thursday, April 12, 2018

Miss Nepal 1994-2018

List of Miss Nepal from 1994-2018
Ruby Rana-1994
Sumi Khadka-1995
Poonam Ghimire-1996
Neelima Gurung-1997 (Miss Nepal)
Jharana Bajracharya-1997 (Miss World Nepal)
Niru Shrestha-1998
Shweta Singh-1999
Usha Khadgi-2000
Malvika Subba-2002
Priti Sitaula-2003
Payal Shakya-2004
Sugarika KC-2005
Sitasma Chand-2007
Zenisha Moktan-2009
Sadichha Shrestha-2010
Malina Joshi-2011
Shristi Shrestha-2012
Ishani Shrestha-2013
Subin Limbu-2014
Evana Manandhar-2015
Asmee Shrestha-2016
Nitika Chandak-2017
Shrinkhla Khatiwada-2018

Miss Nepal 2018Shrinkhala Khatiwada

No comments:

Post a Comment

The website GK-IQ.COM contains General Knowledge of Nepal and World. Many other aspects which comes under this universe are also accommodated with best effort possible. Every thing I learn and think important about any thing I try to cover in this website. There may be many mistakes, please feel free to comment about my mistakes. Thank you.

Contact Form


Email *

Message *