Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Miss Nepal 2018

Who won Miss Nepal 2018 title ?-Shrinkhala Khatiwada

Other title:
Miss Glamour: Manita Devkota
Miss Talent: Ronali Amatya
Miss Punctual: Laxmi Poudel
Miss Intellectual: Ashma Dhungana
Miss Fascino: Shrinkhala Khatiwada
Miss Friendship: Sayara Lama
Miss Best Hair: Shrinkhala Khatiwada
Miss Photogenic: Mahima Singh
Miss Confident: Aastha Sakha
Miss Popular Choice: Sandhya Adhikari
Miss Athlete: Megha Shrestha
Beauty with a Purpose: Priya Sigdel

No comments:

Post a Comment

The website GK-IQ.COM contains General Knowledge of Nepal and World. Many other aspects which comes under this universe are also accommodated with best effort possible. Every thing I learn and think important about any thing I try to cover in this website. There may be many mistakes, please feel free to comment about my mistakes. Thank you.

Contact Form


Email *

Message *