Tuesday, April 24, 2018

New Seven Wonders of The World.

Below is the list of New Seven Wonders of the World. 
  1. Great Wall of China (China)
  2. Christ the Redeemer Statue (Rio de Janeiro)
  3. Machu Picchu (Peru)
  4. Chichen Itza (Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico)
  5. The Roman Colosseum (Rome)
  6. Taj Mahal (Agra, India)
  7. Petra (Jordan)
Seven Wonders of Ancient World.
  1.  Mausoleum of Halicarnassus 
  2. Statue of Zeus at Olympia 
  3.  Lighthouse of Alexandria 
  4. Temple of Artemis 
  5. Hanging Gardens
  6.  Colossus of Rhodes 
  7. Great Pyramid of Giza

No comments:

Post a Comment

The website GK-IQ.COM contains General Knowledge of Nepal and World. Many other aspects which comes under this universe are also accommodated with best effort possible. Every thing I learn and think important about any thing I try to cover in this website. There may be many mistakes, please feel free to comment about my mistakes. Thank you.

Contact Form


Email *

Message *