The website GK-IQ.COM contains General Knowledge of Nepal , World, Science, Sports and day to day important information in the form of simple questions and answers. These Nepal General Knowledge Questions and Answers may be useful to any individuals preparing for competitive examinations like Lok Sewa Ayog , Banking Jobs or for different private and government related jobs. Most GK are based on politics, science and technology,sports,agriculture, tourism, banking, aviation, economics, democracy, history of Nepal. The website have tired to collect best and right information from different source both online and offline. Please advise for any wrong information provided by this website.

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Who Built What ?

Nine Storey Temple, Basantapur- Prithvi Narayan Shah
55 Window Palace: Bhupatindra Malla
Ranipokhari- Pratap Malla
Darhara- Bhimsen Thapa
Mangriha- Mandev
Kailashkut Bhawan- Ansuverma
Bhadradivas- Narendradev
Ghantaghar- Birshumsher

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Form


Email *

Message *