Monday, May 4, 2020

Meaning of five colors in Buddhist Religion- Gk Nepal- Loksewa GK- Gk about Buddha

Gautam Buddha was born in Nepal. He was born in 563 BC and died in 483 BC. There are five color in Buddhist religion which have their own meaning . 

Blue: Body of Buddha
Yellow: Buddha last remains. 
Red: Blood of Buddha
White: Teeth of Buddha 

No comments:

Post a Comment

The website GK-IQ.COM contains General Knowledge of Nepal and World. Many other aspects which comes under this universe are also accommodated with best effort possible. Every thing I learn and think important about any thing I try to cover in this website. There may be many mistakes, please feel free to comment about my mistakes. Thank you.

Contact Form


Email *

Message *