Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Mid Hill Highway Project Nepal- Madhya Pahadi Lokmarga- GK Nepal- Roads of Nepal

  1. Which unit of government will form 10 new cities while making Mid Hill Highway ? - Central Government
  2. By how many years the project of establishing 10 new cities under lokmarga is aimed to be completed ? 15 Years
  3. Previously in the fiscal year 2075/76 which government was given the responsibility to build the cities ? State Government
  4. From when new cities around the Mid Hill Highway started to form ? From the fiscal year 2065/66
  5. Which are the 10 new cities that will be formed ? 

  1. Phidim (Panchthar)
  2. Basantapur (Terathum)
  3. Khurkot (Sindhuli)
  4. Baireni (Dhading)
  5. Burtiwang (Baglung)
  6. Rakam Karnali (Dailekh)
  7. Chaurjhari (Rukum)
  8. Safebagar (Accham)
  9. Patan (Baitedi)
  10. Dumre (Tanahu)

No comments:

Post a Comment

The website GK-IQ.COM contains General Knowledge of Nepal and World. Many other aspects which comes under this universe are also accommodated with best effort possible. Every thing I learn and think important about any thing I try to cover in this website. There may be many mistakes, please feel free to comment about my mistakes. Thank you.

Contact Form


Email *

Message *